Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Passage: John 15:12-17
Duration: 42 mins 36 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Passage: John 15:7-11
Duration: 55 mins 31 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: John 15:1-6
Duration: 54 mins 3 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Passage: John 14:25-31
Duration: 48 mins 9 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Duration: 45 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Passage: John 14:20-24
Duration: 50 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Passage: John 14:16-19
Duration: 47 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passage: John 14:7-15
Duration: 39 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 49 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Passage: John 14:1-6
Duration: 48 mins 43 secs